How 2013 has Changed me Forever for 2014 and Beyond!!!!

live life to theFirst and Foremost, Happy New Year to Everyone!!!! 

I did not sit and write this out, I am just for the first post of the year, going to write it as I feel it!!!!  Taking that Jump of Faith  I guess you could say……Wow, 2013 was one of the hardest years I have ever had. I went through so much, and there is no need to get into all the details of what I went through because it is the Outcome of what happened that is what is so important. I was living in the most toxic , negative world anyone could have ever been living in, and maybe living isn’t the proper word, I was existing ….I was so stressed out, I let everything that was going on, and yes there were some serious issues going on but I let them all get to me that I ended up having a few Anxiety attacks, but now I look back and even though they were tough to go through, I am so glad I did or I would not be here with such High Hopes for the year of 2014 and how much I have changed and what I have in store not just for myself but for so many other people who may be going thru just a smidgen of what I went through last year, I am here to help. My blog is going to be turned into  a full-blown website with courses, e-books , Facebook Support groups, and so much more. My main topic of course is going to be helping people deal with Stress, and that Yes, you can still live a peaceful life even with the worst issues going on around you, Who Knew???  Guess what?  God Knew!!!!  That is one aspect of 2013 that I am going to really be reflecting on this year and that is learning how to get out of anything as long as you have the Lord by your side. The Lord saved me and Blessed me in so many ways this past year and now it is my turn to give back to those who are suffering and think there is no Hope!!!! There is always Hope!!!!

There are so many avenues of Stress that I will be covering this year on my site and blogs, and I am working with some awesome people now getting it all together so I can have this up and running this month, I thought it would have been up by now but all good things come in their own good time, In the meantime, I will be blogging away at least 2 days a week, maybe even more, and it all wont be just Stress and how to deal with it, there are so many great ways of dealing with Stress and I will cover as many that were taught to me, and I even have some Meditation coming in as well. We all now that when our bodies are full of stress, that they are completely unbalanced,so I had to make a lot of changes there as well too, I have changed it all, my eating, my thinking, my spirit, it all has to balance together to make you  feel whole, and that is what is going to be so wonderful this year as I grow my website, I will be discussing how I learned how to eat better, or Healthier, I went All Natural, and yes, I went to Oils, how exciting was that for me, I still am learning so much about Oils but they also played a Huge part in helping me with my stress and so many other issues pertaining to my Health.

I have gone from buying soap, toothpaste, laundry detergent to making it all myself, and Yes, I will be incorporating all of that wonderful DIY into my site as well.

So you can see why I am so excited for the 2014!!!  I have so much to share with so many people, and I am planning on growing bigger and bigger , I am being taught Reiki, Herbs, taking , took courses on Coaching,Mindful Stress Reduction, and so much more…….. Wow, are you getting as excited as I am.

The bottom line here, is that I went from the bottom of the pit, and I FINALLY SURRENDED MY LIFE AND ITS TROUBLES TO THE LORD, and with that came so many Blessings. I am so Hopeful, and I still have so much to do when it comes to the site and what I am exactly going to be doing, but I have the Lord right next to me, and this is my Year, 2014 is the Year that I give back. There was a reason why I went through so much , and yes, I could be sitting here crying over it and having a huge pity party but that would be the most selfish thing I could ever do, I am changing my mindset from Victim to Winner!!! The Lord has Graced me with his Mercy and Salvation and I am here now to show others that they too can get through anything for the Lord is our Rock, He never changes and he is always there for us.

The Lord is my fort where I can enter and be safe; no one can follow me in and slay me. He is a rugged mountain where I hide; he is my Savior, a rock where none can reach me, and a tower of safety. He is my shield. He is like the strong horn of a mighty fighting bull.  Psalm 18:2

So , I know this was not the best post I have ever written but this one comes from the Heart, In 2013 I found out that What I  think determines the way I feel, and What I feel determines the way I act. I no longer hold that victim mentality , I know learn from all I have been thru for the Lord takes the Bad and turns it into Good for those who Believe. Do you Believe?  Do you have Faith and Trust in the Lord? Well, I know I have complete 100% Faith and Trust in the Lord, for I  have seen what he has done within me, I am a new person, and this New Person is ready for the New Year of 2014 and I am going to make it one of the Best Years ever, and the only way I can see it being one of the best Years ever is by sharing with everyone , serving, and Helping as many people as I can.

 I know the plans I have for you, says the Lord. They are plans for good and not for evil, to give you a future and a hope. Jeremiah 29:11

That is what he has told me, I went from feeling like I had no future at all, to hope and excitement that is just beaming from my heart, and I can’t wait to see what the Lord has planned for me to share with the World!!!!

I have learned how to live a Balanced Life through my Mind, Body and Spirit and I have full intentions of sharing everything I was taught with everyone who wants to learn how to go from existing to Living a Life of full of Hope and Love, there isn’t a day that goes by that I am not grateful for another day to learn and serve the Lord in anyway he leads me too.

 

life is to short to be at war

his is the day the Lord has made. We will rejoice and be glad in it.  Psalm 118:24

 

Leave a Reply

