Seasons Change for Stress Less with Lisa

Have you ever stopped in the middle of a hectic day just to think for a moment, as you feel your stress creeping up on you? We all day dream once in a while, of treating ourselves to a special indulgence. For some of us, all it would take to rid ourselves of the day to day stress is a nice hot bath or good book and a few spare moments to read a few chapters. Some dream of relaxing by a pool or having your back rubbed with oils, treating your thirsty skin to a good hydrating scrub.

We don’t always have the luxury of taking off for the day to a spa or a week-end get-away. But there are ways of enjoying the luxury of a relaxing spa treatment in your own home and at very low costs and that is what Stress Less with Lisa is all about. Get ready for some DIY Spa Products along with some great ways of relieving your financial stress by making your own Cleaning Products, Laundry Products so you will see a huge savings in the pocketbook along with some great relieving of stress by making your own products…..I find it very Stress Relieving to be making my own creations.

Along with the DIY Products, Stress Less with Lisa is also going to be getting into Essential Oils and Herbs. We will be getting into how to make some of are very own Herbal Remedies. Learning how the Oils can do for you what the pharmacy charges you for. I am very excited to be getting into a whole new Season of my Life , and I am more then looking forward to sharing with you all the great Healthy and Less Expensive ways of Living. I will be bringing my Life back to the Simple Way of Living and will be sharing with you my Journey as I go through my Blog and website.

So get yourself ready for whole new Stress Less with Lisa coming soon along with Stress Less Products, Herbs, Articles and Great and Fun Ways of Living a Life with Less Stress via Mediation , Mindfulness, Healthier Eating, Time-management, Learning to Balance your Life through your Mind, Body and Soul. Going back to the Simple ways of Living in this day and age. I am so looking forward to getting to know everyone better, Forming some new and strengthening some old relationships , I hope to give everyone some great tips on how to save money, learn new ways of making your own Healthy products. There is going to be alittle bit of everything from Stress Less with Lisa but of course the core foundation of everything I do is going to be to Glorify the Lord Jesus Christ for without him, I would not even have been able to do this. I am very excited for this new Venture in my Life and I do hope that you enjoy as much as I am going too…….

And Jesus said to him, “‘If you can’! All things are possible for one who believes.” MARK 9:23

m

Leave a Reply

